Sonic Burger & Cherry Limeade

So, you love Sonic huh….?!?

You love their yummy burgers… And tater tots with cheese… Yeah, me too…I have fond memories of eating Sonic with my dad before the Sonic in Parker closed down… So naturally, when I see a Sonic, I like to go there for lunch… Until Now…

 



I have been trying to watch my caloric intake, and have found out that it’s not very fun… especially when I forget to pack my lunch…

This tasty little hamburger has 623 calories in it! Can you believe it?

To add to this….

What’s one of those good burgers without a Route 44 Cherry Limeade? 

 

 

If you had to guess the amount of calories in this glorious Rt. 44 Cherry Limeade from Sonic, what would you guess?

 

Well, if you didn’t guess more than 1000 calories, you are way off! There are 1081 calories in this bad boy!

 

No wonder Americans are so FAT! Now I understand, there are healthier options like a Diet Cherry Limeade, which has less than 50 calories in it, but it was just very eye-opening to see such huge numbers!

One response to “Sonic Burger & Cherry Limeade

  1. Good for you for being so diligent! I have a friend who is a diligent as you and she has lost almost 20 pounds!! You can do it!! I have faith and I am your cheerleader!!
    Go Heather, Go!!!!

Leave a Reply

