Ponies

I would like to start this blog of with this statement…I have never been fond of ponies. In fact, every pony that I have ever came into contact with has been mean and vicious. I just don’t understand why people would want a mean little creature when they could have a horse that you could actually ride without worrying if you were going to get bitten or bucked off. I have particular memories of Jerrod and me riding his pony “Sugar” hanging on for dear life as she took off. That being said, these mini ponies are the cutest things EVER! I will own one someday….

One response to “Ponies

Leave a Reply

