Oh Where or Where Did Daisy’s Puppies Go??

On Thursday after work, I went to the garage to let Daisy out of her kennel. I felt sorry for her, so I thought I would leave the kennel door open, and let her come in and out as she pleased. Well… 30 minutes later I went back out to check on them, and this is what I found…

ONLY 2 Puppies!!

So I went to our back yard looking for the rest of the puppies, and this is where I found them…

Daisy dug this HUGE hole under my house, and decided this was a safer place for them.

Don’t worry, they are back in there crate safe and sound( Just dirty now!)

Doesn’t he look like a polar bear??

One response to “Oh Where or Where Did Daisy’s Puppies Go??

Leave a Reply

